• The Dennis Evchich Agency, Inc. is a family owned insurance business that has been providing insurance at low rates for over 30 years. Learn more about our key players that make us who we are!

Pick a Producer

Dennis Evchich

DENNIS EVCHICH
Owner

Favorite Hobby – Spending time with my four grandkids
Favorite Candy – Mallow Cups (yes, I mailed in my redeemable nickle coupon)
Favorite Non Profit – Town Boys & Girls Club
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – Backyard
Unknown Fact – I have a soft heart

d.evchich@deinsurance.net

Sherri Evchich

SHERRI EVCHICH
Producer

Favorite Hobby – Cooking and Gardening
Favorite Candy – Snickers
Favorite Non Profit – Mason’s Mission
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – Backyard
Unknown Fact – I am a true country girl

s.evchich@deinsurance.net

Jason Evchich

JASON EVCHICH
Producer

Favorite Hobby – Dinner with my wife
Favorite Candy – Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups
Favorite Non Profit – Mason’s Mission
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – Backyard
Unknown Fact – I am a gentle giant

j.evchich@deinsurance.net

Morgan Arcuri

MORGAN ARCURI
Producer

Favorite Hobby – Working out & staying active
Favorite Candy – Nerds
Favorite Non Profit – St. Gregory the Great Youth Ministry
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – The Beach
Unknown Fact – I am a hunter

m.arcuri@deinsurance.net

Karen Burnett

KAREN BURNETT
Producer

Favorite Hobby – Bingo
Favorite Candy – Candy Caramel Squares
Favorite Non Profit – SPCA
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – Evan’s Beach
Unknown Fact – I am a grandmother

k.burnett@deinsurance.net

John Hageny

JOHN HAGENY
Producer

Favorite Hobby – Spending time with my grandkids
Favorite Candy – Chocolate
Favorite Non Profit – Ronald McDonald House
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – My Recliner
Unknown Fact – I wish I had hair that would flow in the wind or have a ponytail

j.hageny@deinsurance.net

Sal Mantione

SAL MANTIONE
Producer

Favorite Hobby – Spending time with my 9 grandkids
Favorite Candy – Milk Duds
Favorite Non Profit – Northtown Pregnancy Center
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – Backyard
Unknown Fact – I love Insurance

s.mantione@deinsurance.net

Christopher Simkin

CHRISTOPHER SIMKIN
Producer

Favorite Hobby – Boating
Favorite Candy – Cheeseburgers
Favorite Non Profit – St Jude’s & The Rotary Club
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – The Beach
Unknown Fact – I’m a no-tie guy

c.simkin@deinsurance.net

Russ Lorich

RUSS LORICH
Producer

Favorite Hobby – Playing music
Favorite Candy – Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups
Favorite Non Profit – Boys & Girls Club
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – Waterfront
Unknown Fact – I earned my Bachelor’s Degree at 40 years old

r.lorich@deinsurance.net



Judy Ayer

JUDY AYER
Account Manager

Favorite Hobby – Reading
Favorite Candy – Tootsie Rools
Favorite Non Profit – Children’s Hospital
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – Waterfront
Unknown Fact – When I was 8 years old I won a freckle contest at Crystal Beach

j.ayer@deinsurance.net

Debbie Frauenhofer

DEBBIE FRAUENHOFER
Commercial Accounts Manager

Favorite Hobby – Camping
Favorite Candy – Dark Chocolate
Favorite Non Profit – Make-A-Wish Foundation
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – Campsite
Unknown Fact – I hate doing laundry

d.frauenhofer@deinsurance.net

Bonnie Timineri

BONNIE TIMINERI
Account Manager

Favorite Hobby – Spending time with my grandkids
Favorite Candy – Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups
Favorite Non Profit – Veteran’s Association and Buffalo Police Department
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – Backyard
Unknown Fact – I am a Nana 8 times

b.timineri@deinsurance.net

Cymantha Walters

CYMANTHA WALTERS
Receptionist

Favorite Hobby – Hourseback Riding
Favorite Candy – Sno Caps
Favorite Non Profit – Big Brothers Big Sisters
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – Allegany State Park
Unknown Fact – I practice Tai Chi

c.walters@deinsurance.net