• The Dennis Evchich Agency, Inc. is a family owned insurance business that has been providing insurance at low rates for over 30 years. Learn more about our key players that make us who we are!

Pick a Producer

Dennis Evchich

DENNIS EVCHICH
Owner

Favorite Hobby – Spending time with my four grandkids
Favorite Candy – Mallow Cups (yes, I mailed in my redeemable nickle coupon)
Favorite Non Profit – Town Boys & Girls Club
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – Backyard
Unknown Fact – I have a soft heart

d.evchich@deinsurance.net

Sherri Evchich

SHERRI EVCHICH
Producer

Favorite Hobby – Cooking and Gardening
Favorite Candy – Snickers
Favorite Non Profit – Mason’s Mission
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – Backyard
Unknown Fact – I am a true country girl

s.evchich@deinsurance.net

Jason Evchich

JASON EVCHICH
Producer

Favorite Hobby – Dinner with my wife
Favorite Candy – Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups
Favorite Non Profit – Mason’s Mission
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – Backyard
Unknown Fact – I am a gentle giant

j.evchich@deinsurance.net

Morgan Arcuri

MORGAN ARCURI
Producer

Favorite Hobby – Working out & staying active
Favorite Candy – Nerds
Favorite Non Profit – St. Gregory the Great Youth Ministry
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – The Beach
Unknown Fact – I am a hunter

m.arcuri@deinsurance.net

Karen Burnett

KAREN BURNETT
Producer

Favorite Hobby – Bingo
Favorite Candy – Candy Caramel Squares
Favorite Non Profit – SPCA
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – Evan’s Beach
Unknown Fact – I am a grandmother

k.burnett@deinsurance.net

John Hageny

JOHN HAGENY
Producer

Favorite Hobby – Spending time with my grandkids
Favorite Candy – Chocolate
Favorite Non Profit – Ronald McDonald House
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – My Recliner
Unknown Fact – I wish I had hair that would flow in the wind or have a ponytail

j.hageny@deinsurance.net

Sal Mantione

SAL MANTIONE
Producer

Favorite Hobby – Spending time with my 9 grandkids
Favorite Candy – Milk Duds
Favorite Non Profit – Northtown Pregnancy Center
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – Backyard
Unknown Fact – I love Insurance

s.mantione@deinsurance.net

Christopher Simkin

CHRISTOPHER SIMKIN
Producer

Favorite Hobby – Boating
Favorite Candy – Cheeseburgers
Favorite Non Profit – St Jude’s & The Rotary Club
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – The Beach
Unknown Fact – I’m a no-tie guy

c.simkin@deinsurance.net

Joshua Decker

JOSHUA DECKER
Producer

Favorite Hobby – FPV Racing Drones
Favorite Candy – Dark Chocolate
Favorite Non Profit – Semper Fi Fund
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – The park

Unknown Fact – I have been bitten by a beluga whale before

j.decker@deinsurance.net



Debbie Frauenhofer

DEBBIE FRAUENHOFER
Commercial Accounts Manager

Favorite Hobby – Camping
Favorite Candy – Dark Chocolate
Favorite Non Profit – Make-A-Wish Foundation
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – Campsite
Unknown Fact – I hate doing laundry

d.frauenhofer@deinsurance.net

Bonnie Timineri

BONNIE TIMINERI
Account Manager

Favorite Hobby – Spending time with my grandkids
Favorite Candy – Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups
Favorite Non Profit – Veteran’s Association and Buffalo Police Department
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – Backyard
Unknown Fact – I am a Nana 8 times

b.timineri@deinsurance.net

Kevin Evchich

KEVIN EVCHICH
Account Manager

Favorite Hobby – Hockey
Favorite Candy – Starburst
Favorite Non Profit – Mason’s Mission
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – Any Couch
Unknown Fact – I thoroughly enjoy singing in the office

k.evchich@deinsurance.net

Amy Schumacher

AMY SCHUMACHER
Account Manager

Favorite Hobby – Running, walking, Biking
Favorite Candy – York Peppermint Patty
Favorite Non Profit – American Heart Association
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – Devils Hole Niagara River
Unknown Fact – I love Giraffes!

a.schumacher@deinsurance.net

Kayla Williams

KAYLA WILLIAMS
Account Manager

Favorite Hobby – 4 wheeling
Favorite Candy – M&Ms
Favorite Non Profit – SPCA
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – Ellicottville
Unknown Fact – I hate pizza

k.williams@deinsurance.net

Jessica Bartolucci

JESSICA BARTOLUCCI
Account Manager

Favorite Hobby – Cooking & spending time with my 2 little boys & our dog!
Favorite Candy – Goobers
Favorite Non Profit – Coast-to-coast Giving Project
Favorite Relaxing Spot in WNY – My mom’s patio/backyard
Unknown Fact – I can lick my elbow!

j.bartolucci@deinsurance.net